India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

Bangladesh vs Oman Predictions T20 World Cup 2016

Bangladesh vs Oman match predictions, Bangladesh vs Oman astrological predictions also available here. Warm Up Match Bangladesh vs Oman World Cup 2016 where to watch live on TV. You can get the complete details of Live cricket scores with ball by ball live commentary and latest updates.

Two best teams of group A qualifying round Oman vs Bangladesh are ready to face each other in Knock out match of World Cup 2016. HereĀ  cricket lovers can catch Bangladesh vs Oman astrological prediction, Bangladesh vs Oman Practice Match Prediction World Cup 2016.

Bangladesh cricket team in recent few months recognized them as more strong and tough competitor and the counter side enjoys their best success full season in cricket. Recently Bangladesh qualified for finals of Asia Cup 2016 after defeated Pakistan and Sri Lanka in their scheduled matches.

Oman on the other side stunt every one with their impressive performance in World Cup 2016. As the counter side defeated Ireland in in close encounter and after that match the morals and potential of Oman squad reaches skies and they are hopeful to continue their brilliant performance against Bangladesh.

Cricket analyst also give Bangladesh vs Oman Practice Match Prediction. According to experts opinion Bangladesh is going to win the upcoming match and the reason behind is the presence of experienced players in this team and secondly Bangladesh cricket players are familiar to crucial situation of matches but Oman players lacks quality of how to tackle in crucial conditions of match.

Bangladesh Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza, Shakib Al Hasan, Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal and Taskin Ahmed.

Oman Squad: Sultan Ahmed, Aamir Kaleem, Adnan Ilyas, Amir Ali, M Ansari, Bilal Khan, Jatinder Singh, Khawar Ali, AV Lalcheta, Mehran Khan, RJ Ranpura, Sufyan Mehmood, VS Wategaonkar, Zeeshan Maqsood and Zeeshan Siddiqui.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016