India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

CCL 2016: Bengal Tigers Team Squad/Members CCL 6

Get Bengal Tigers team players 2016. You can also get Bengal Tigers team squad CCL 6. Officially announced team squad of Bengal Tigers Celebrity Cricket League 2016 available here. Bengal Tigers team players CCL season 6 updated.

Bengal Tigers are going to make their 2nd appearance in this cricket event and no doubt this cricket team had really performed well in recent edition of Celebrity Cricket League. For the current season Tigers announced their possible team squad.

Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Schedule & CCL 6 Time Table

Bengal Tigers CCL 2016 Team Available Below:

  • Amitabh
  • Arjit
  • debraj
  • Dev
  • Gaurav
  • Indrasish
  • Jisshu
  • Joy
  • Mohan
  • Rahul
  • Raja
  • Sandy
  • Saugata
  • Suman
  • Veivek

Bengal Tigers contain one of the best and most stylish cricket squad in this cricket tournament and management of this cricket club expecting a top performance from the whole squad of Bengal Tigers in the current season of CCL 2016.

Get Bengal Tigers Official Theme Song CCL 2016

Bengal Tigers holds some demolishing and destructive batting players in their team as Arjit, Dev and Joy are consider one of the worst batting players and on their day these players can be prove worst nightmare for any other participating cricket team.

The bowling order of Bengal Tigers also include variety of pace, medium and spin bowlers as Raja, Rahul, Sandy, and Suman are top class bowling figures in Bengal Tigers team squad for the current season of CCL 2016.

Cricket analyst predicting Bengal Tigers as one of the most dangerous and competitive team squad in the current season of CCL 2016 and the followers of this cricket club predicting top performance for this cricket team.

The 6th edition of Celebrity Cricket League is ready to rock cricket fans by providing some of the historical cricket memories and cricket lovers holding tight on their seats waiting for the beginning of this glamorous cricket tournament.

Bengal Tigers make their entrance in this event in the 4th edition of this tournament and due to their superb performance in no time this cricket franchise make a huge fans club not only in India but all across the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016