India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

CCL 2016: Kerala Strikers Team Squad/Members CCL 6

Watch CCL 2016: Kerala Strikers Team Squad/Members CCL 6. You can get Celebrity Cricket league 2016 team squad. Kerala Strikers theme song official promo and You can also get CCL 6 Kerala Strikers team kit & logo. Complete Kerala Strikers Team members 2016 and Kerala Strikers Team players 2016

Cricket is known as gentlemen game but T20 format is totally against this quotation as this mode of cricket includes aggression and passion and CCL 2016 is going to made new history where madness and craze will touches the sky and cricket lovers can get full doze of entertainment in each and every moment of this event.

Kerala Strikers is now as one of the pioneer cricket team of this event but unfortunately this team always failed to make any positive foot marks on this event expect the 4th season in which Strikers managed to reached finals but returned homes as runner up team.

Strikers with the announcement of their participation in this event also officially announced their possible team squad and no changes are made in the team whereas some substitute players are including in the team.

  • Mohan Lal
  • Rajeev Pillai
  • Bineesh Kodiyeri
  • Nivin Pauly
  • Manikuttan
  • Unni Mukundan
  • Riyaz Khan
  • Suresh Nair
  • Asif Ali
  • Nishan
  • Rahul Madhav
  • Arjun Nandakumar
  • Shyam Mohan
  • Rakendhu
  • Arun Benny
  • Shafique Rehman
  • Prajodh Kalabavan
  • Santosh SleebaVivek
  • Gopan
  • Krishna Kumar

Get Kerala Strikers Official Theme Song CCL 2016

Kerala Strikers will be lead by Asif Ali in the current edition of Celebrity Cricket League whereas the batting order of this cricket team includes Mohan Lal, Rajeev Pillai, Bineesh Kodiyeri, Nivin Pauly, Manikuttan and Unni Mukundan.

Kerala Strikers Team Kit & Logo 2016 CCL

The bowling attack of Strikers is not sufficient and fulfills the demands and requirements of the team as majority of bowlers of this team are Medium pacers. The prominent bowling figures of this team are Shafique Rehman, Prajodh Kalabavan, Santosh SleebaVivek,  Gopan and Krishna Kumar.

Kerala Strikers have already make their prominent appearance in this cricket tournament due to their glamorous combination of players and now the performance of this team will distinguish them from other participating teams,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016