India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

CCL 2016: Telugu Warriors Team Squad/Members CCL 6

Get Telugu Warriors team squad 2016. Telugu Warriors team players 2016. Telugu Warriors team members 2016. CCL 6 Telugu Warriors team squad available here. You can get the team squad of Celebrity Cricket league 2016 here.

Celebrity Cricket League 2016 is going to settle their very 6th edition in India and the dominate feature of this tournament is that this cricket event includes players who are worldwide famous and known personalities belongs to Indian Film Industry.

Telugu Warriors the defending champion of previous edition of CCL ready to start their journey in current season of CCL 2016 and this team has already announced their team squad for this season of Celebrity Cricket League.

Telugu Warriors always remain upper hand in previous editions of CCL due to their impressive performance with both bowl and bat. The possible team squad for Telugu Warriors in CCL 2016 is as following as per announced by the officials of Telugu Warriors.

  • Sachin Joshi
  • Tarun
  • Rajiv Kanakala
  • Ayyapa, Raj Kumar
  • Prabhu, Vishwa
  • Nanda Kishore
  • Aadarsh
  • Ajay
  • Taraka Ratna
  • Samrat
  • Sudhir Babu
  • Nikhil
  • Raghu
  • Prince
  • Akhil Akkineni
  • Naveen Chandra
  • Sriknath

Sachin Joshi will continue to perform his duties as captain for this team whereas Rajiv Kanakala, Ayyapa, Raj Kumar, Prabhu and Vishwa are including in the top order batting line of this cricket team whereas Kishore, Samrat and Raghu will play in the middle order of this cricket team against Chennai Rhinos.

Telugu Warriors also holds very strong and impressive bowling attack as in recent few match Warriors gained victory only due to their good bowling strategy. Naveen, Akhil, Prince and Ratna are including in the bowling squad of this team.

Telugu Warriors holds a very attractive team combination in this cricket event and the figures include in this team are consider as some of the most dangerous cricket player of this event and cricket analyst predicting Warriors as one of the most toughest participating cricket club of this event.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016