India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

CCL 6 Kerala Strikers Team Members CCL 2016

Get Kerala Strikers team players 2016. You can also get Kerala Striker team members 2016. Kerala Strikers team squad for Celebrity Cricket League 2016. Here are the list of players in Kerala Strikers for Celebrity Cricket league 2016. CCL 6 Kerala Strikers 2016 officially announced list.

The 6th season of Celebrity Cricket League is ready to entertain cricket lovers with same aggression, thrill and fun as this glamorous cricket league is going to be started from 23rd January and continue till the mid of February 2016.

Total 8 teams including Mumbai Heroes, Punjab De Sher, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Bengal Tigers, Karnataka Bulldozers, Telugu Warriors, Chennai Rhinos and Kerala Strikers will face each other in this mega event and total 15 matches including semi finals and finals going to be played between these teams.


  • Mohan Lal
  • Rajeev Pillai
  • Bineesh Kodiyeri
  • Nivin Pauly
  • Manikuttan
  • Unni Mukundan
  • Riyaz Khan
  • Suresh Nair
  • Asif Ali
  • Nishan
  • Rahul Madhav
  • Arjun Nandakumar
  • Shyam Mohan
  • Rakendhu
  • Arun Benny
  • Shafique Rehman
  • Prajodh Kalabavan
  • Santosh SleebaVivek
  • Gopan
  • Krishna Kumar.

Kerala Strikers is one of the participating team in current season of Celebrity Cricket League and seemed ready to give tough time to their opposite teams. As in last season Strikers disappointed their fans and eliminated from the group stage rounds.

Kerala Strikers is now as one of the pioneer cricket team of this event but unfortunately this team always failed to make any positive foot marks on this event expect the 4th season in which Strikers managed to reached finals but returned homes as runner up team.

Strikers with the announcement of their participation in this event also officially announced their possible team squad and no changes are made in the team whereas some substitute players are including in the team.

Kerala Strikers will be lead by Asif Ali in the current edition of Celebrity Cricket League whereas the batting order of this cricket team includes Mohan Lal, Rajeev Pillai, Bineesh Kodiyeri, Nivin Pauly, Manikuttan and Unni Mukundan.

The bowling attack of Strikers is not sufficient and fulfills the demands and requirements of the team as majority of bowlers of this team are Medium pacers. The prominent bowling figures of this team are Shafique Rehman, Prajodh Kalabavan, Santosh SleebaVivek,  Gopan and Krishna Kumar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016