India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

CCL 6: Punjab de Sher Team Squad/Players 2016

Punjab de Sher team Squad 2016. You can get Punjab de Sher team members 2016. Punjab de Sher team players 2016 CCL. Celebrity Cricket League Punjab de Sher team players list official and Punjab de Sher team kit & official Logo CCL 6 available here.

Celebrity Cricket League 2016 is ready to entertain the cricket lovers and fans once again as this fantasy league is starting from 23rd January 2016 and continue till mid of February on different playing venues of India.

Punjab de Sher is the debutant team in current edition of CCL and the fans of this cricket team expecting extra ordinary performance for this cricket club. The possible team squad of this team is finally announced by the team management.

Punjab de Sher will hopefully try to set a positive foot marks in their 1st appearance in Celebrity Cricket League through their good and extra ordinary performance. The possible team squad for Punjab de Sher in CCL 2016 is as following as per announced by the officials of Punjab de Sher.

  • Sonu Sood
  • Mika Singh
  • Jimmy Shergill
  • Binnu Dhillon
  • Gurpreet Ghuggi
  • Mukul Dev
  • Rahul Dev
  • Navraj Hans
  • Jazzy B
  • Harmeet Singh
  • Gulzar Chahal
  • Roshan Prince
  • Arminder Gill
  • Angad Bedi
  • Yuvraj Hans

Punjab De Sher is the new team in this squad as this is going to make their first appearance in this cricket league. Punjab De Sher is going to represent the Pollywood Film Industry and this is from the Punjab state. The captain of the team is Sonu Sood and the team owner of the Punjab De Sher is Navraj Hans.

Get Punjab de Sher Official Team Kit & Logo CCL 2016

Punjab Da Sher holds very strong batting lineup and players like Mika Singh, Jimmy, Gurpreet really performed well in recent matches of this event and the skipper of this team predicting same aggressive and attacking performance from his batsmen in current season of CCL 2016.

Watch Punjab de Sher Theme Song CCL 2016

Punjab de Sher lacks some spin attack in this event but the pace bowling order of this cricket club is very impressive as include Chahal, Harmeet, Arminder and Angad Bedi are top bowling figures for Punjab de Sher in CCL 2016.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016