India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

Celebrity Cricket League India History All Seasons Till 2016

Get CCL 2016 Schedule & Celebrity Cricket League 6 complete fixtures with all the details of CCL 6 time table. You can also get live scores ball by ball today match CCL 6 here and also Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Live Streaming details.

The celebrity Cricket league season 6 is scheduled to be kicked off on 23rd January, 2016 and the last game of this glamorous event is scheduled to be played on 16th February, 2016. Total 8 teams will take part in CCL 6 season, Veer Marathi is out of the event because of the professional activities of this team’ crew while debutant Punjab de Sher has taken Marathi’s place regarding filling the space of 8th team.

Get Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Schedule CCL 6 Time Table

Celebrity Cricket League 2016:

Celebrity Cricket league India is a non-professional cricket league in India where eight teams from all around India participate and lead by the actors of Indian Film Industry. Celebrity Cricket league India was first launched in 2011 and in time this league got attention from cricket lovers spread all around the world.

Celebrity Cricket League include eight teams consist of actors and other members of film industry of India and this league was inspired by the popularity of Indian Premier League. Vishnu Vardhan from Hyderabad was the founder of this cricket league.

1st Season:

The inaugural season of Celebrity cricket league India was launched in 2011 and only four teams included Chennai Rhinos, Telugu Warriors, Mumbai Heroes and Karnataka Bulldozers participated in that season and Chennai Rhinos emerged as pioneer champion of this event.

2nd Season:

The 2nd season of Celebrity cricket league India was held in 2012 and this time two new teams Kerala Strikers and Bengal Tigers followed by the four other teams. In the finals of this edition Rhinos maintained their winning trend and returned to homes with the title of defending champions.

3rd Season:

The 3rd season of Celebrity Cricket team was launched in 2013 and two other pioneer teams Veer Marathi and Bhojpuri Dabanggs made their entry in this league. In finals Karnataka Bulldozers after thrilling match defeated Warriors and become champions for the first time in CCL history.

4th Season:

The 4th season of Celebrity Cricket League India was held in 2014 and total eight teams participated in this cricket league. After fighting group stage matches Karnataka Bulldozers and Kerala Strikers reached finals and Bulldozers once again won the final battle and returned to homes with the title of Champions.

5th Season:

The 5th successful edition of Celebrity Cricket League India was launched in 2015 and this time old eight rivals faced each other with same passion and energy. In finals Telugu Warriors raised as one the more powerful opponent and they defeated Rhinos in finals and won the title.

6th Season:

The current season of Celebrity cricket team is going to launch in 2016 and everyone is expecting same kind of aggression and entertainment from the participating teams. Warriors are the defending champions of this title.

Updated: December 16, 2015 — 9:29 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016