India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

Star Sports@ India vs Australia Live Streaming Scores Today T20 World Cup 2016

DD National telecasting live India vs Australia online IND vs AUS Today Live cricket match ESPN Cricinfo, Cricbuzz and Hotstar T20 World Cup 2016. Here you can catch complete details and information how to watch India vs Australia Live Stream and Live Score. India vs Australia Live Telecast will be also available on different sports channels whereas online Ind vs Aus Live Stream also offered by different sports sites.

Press Button of Like or Tweet to Unlock Live India vs Australia Match Ball by Ball Commentary


[su_tabs][su_tab title=”Live Score”]




All intentions of World Cup 2016 are now divert towards the upcoming match of group 2 where India is buckle up to encounter Australia on 27th March 2016 at Mohali, whereas lots of things running in mind of skippers of both teams regarding to the preparation of their teams as the victory will confirm the berth of winning team into the Semi Finals of World Cup 2016.

Match Details:

  • Event: ICC T20 World Cup 2016
  • Match: 31st T20
  • Teams: India vs Australia
  • Time: 19:30 local | 19:00 PKT | 14:00 GMT
  • Date: 27th March, 2016
  • Venue: Mohali

India vs Aus Live Telecast on Star Sports will be accessible through different sports channels. In India cricket lovers can catch India vs Aus Live Broadcast through Star Sports. In Pakistan, UAE and Dubai by switching to PTV Sports you can catch Ind vs Aus Live Stream on PTV Sports.

Many other options are also available to watch India vs Aus Live Stream and Live Score online for free. Star give easy access to its users to catch India vs Aus Live Stream and Live Score free from their official site.

In Pakistan by tune into PTV Sports Live Stream you can get India vs Aus Live Streaming and Live Score. India vs Aus Live Streaming will also be available on Willow in USA and in Uk you can switch to Sky to watch Ind vs Aus Live Stream Asia Cup 2016.

In spotlight the squad of the host country includes many experienced players in their team featuring Rohit Sharma, S Dhawan, V Kohli and S Raina. Although the openers of India cricket team yet not succeed to provide any big partnership during recent matches but India cricket heavily depend on their middle order batting line up as statics said whenever Indian middle order scored partnership more than 100 runs the counter side won their 80 % of matches whereas Virat Kholi, Suresh Raina and MS Dhoni the outclass and trusted middle order players for India also appear in T20 world cup 2016.

The bowling attack of the India cricket team mainly depend on their spin bowlers and R Ashwin, Jadeja and Yuvraj Singh are proven spin wizard for India but still India struggles to find out their impressive bowling attack for T20 World Cup 2016. HH Pandaya and A Nehra no doubt bowled really well in recent matches.

Australia on the other hand of spectrum performed outstandingly in their last match against Pakistan where they scored 194 runs and good thing for them is that many of their batsmen seem in good form which is very good sign for whole team and this is going to benefit a lot in their upcoming match against India. In spotlight Aussies opening stand is very dangerous as Usman Khawaja the all time good performer with SR Watson are real threat for India. Their middle order batting line up is also decorated with some destructing players are A Finch, D Warner and SPD Smith are also enjoying their good forms with bat and lot of expectations are combined with these players in the upcoming match.

The bowling attack of Australia also packed with some experienced pace bowlersas PM Nevill, Hazlewood and Coulter Nile are main bowling weapons of this team whereas J Faulkner the medium pace bowler are proved himself as best T20 bowler as in last match Faulkner took 5 matches and demolished Pakistan batting line up.

India Squad: MS Dhoni, R Ashwin, JJ Bumrah, S Dhawan, Harbhajan Singh, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, Mohammed Shami, P Negi, A Nehra, HH Pandya, AM Rahane, SK Raina, RG Sharma and Yuvraj Singh.

Australia Squad: SPD Smith, DA Warner, AC Agar, NM Coulter-Nile, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, JW Hastings, JR Hazlewood, UT Khawaja, MR Marsh, GJ Maxwell, PM Nevill†, AJ Tye, SR Watson and A Zampa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016