India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

India Mahila Points Table: Women World Cup 2016 Points Table

The fifth version of the ICC Women’s World T20 is booked to be played from March 15 to April 3, 2016 in India. Main eight groups, in particular India, Australia, South Africa, England, New Zealand, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and West Indies fit the bill for the principle round specifically, while Bangladesh and Ireland qualified on the premise of their execution in the 2015 World T20 qualifier. The competition will run all the while with the men’s competition, which is likewise going to happen in India.

These ten groups are separated into two gatherings, with safeguarding champions and three-time victors Australia, South Africa, New Zealand, Sri Lanka and Ireland put in Group A while has India, Pakistan, England, West Indies and Bangladesh set in Group B. All the five groups in a gathering will play each other once.

A win will bring them two focuses while no-outcome will compel them to impart one-point to the rival. In the event that if two groups complete with equivalent number of wins and focuses at top in the table, their net run rates will be utilized to figure out who advances.

The main two groups from every gathering will advance to the semi-finals. The table-topper in Group A will face the group at the second spot in Group B, while correspondingly the pioneer in Group B will play the second put group in Group A for a compartment in last.

Eight Indian urban communities in particular New Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai, Bengaluru, Mohali, Nagpur and Dharamsala will have the matches, with last between the victors of Semi-last 1 and Semi-last 2 to be played at the notable Eden Gardens in Kolkata on April 3.

Updated: March 22, 2016 — 1:01 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016