India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

India Team Squad T20 World Cup 2016

India Team Squad for T20 World Cup 2016 officially announced. You can get the complete officially squad for the ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016. MS Dhoni will be captain, while Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan are also part of Indian team squad for T20 world cup 2016.

Catch India team squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016. ICC T20 World Cup 2016 official announced India Team squad. Cricket lovers from here can get complete details and information about India team Squad ICC T20 World Cup 2016.

Share To Unlock The India Teams Squad 2016 List:


India Squad


India the hosting country of ICC T20 World Cup 2016 finally unveil their possible playing squad for T20 World Cup 2016 and no doubt India is the hot favorite for lifting the trophy of World Cup 2016 and all credit goes to the emerging players of this team.

The winning percentage and the consistency in form of players of India ranks the counter side among the top teams if cricket and a lot expectation from India in the upcoming T20 World Cup 2016 starting from 15th March 2016.

India this time once again play under the captaincy of their ever successful skipper MS Dhoni and hopefully Dhoni will try to end up his professional cricketing career with wish to gain the tag of T20 Champions for his home side.

The overall combination of Indian team squad seem superb and real threat for other emerging teams of ICC T20 World Cup 2016. India team selectors make entries of some T20 specialist in their team while arranging their troops for the battle of champions.

In spotlight the squad of the host country starting from the opening pairs and all prediction ends into yep as well know opening partners Rohit Sharma and Shakar Dhawan will be the collaborated opening players for India in T20 World Cup 2016.

India cricket heavily depend on their middle order batting line up as statics said whenever Indian middle order scored partnership more than 100 runs the counter side won their 80 % of matches whereas Virat Kholi, Suresh Raina and MS Dhoni the outclass and trusted middle order players for India also appear in T20 world cup 2016.

Virat Kohli with 92 % consistency in his batting going to be the center of attraction for all other participating teams whereas Dhoni, Raina and Yuvraj are other hidden weapons of India in the upcoming ICC T20 World Cup 2016.

On the other side the bowling attack of the India cricket team mainly depend on their spin bowlers and R Ashwin, Jadeja and Yuvraj Singh are proven spin wizard for India but still India struggles to find out their impressive bowling attack for T20 World Cup 2016.

The dominant pace bowlers for India are A Nehra, Pewen Nagi and Muhamad Shami are top bowling weapon for India and bundle of expectations affiliated among these players.

Although the host side holds a very attractive piece of squad on paper but still India cricket team is going to face major pressure as its their home crowd and the team members have to perform well in such crucial condition during ICC T20 World Cup 2016.

Updated: March 2, 2016 — 3:43 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016