India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Predictions, Who Will Win

Get PSL 2016 live Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators T20 live cricket streaming PSL 2016 live scores ball by ball PSL live commentary and latest updates. Catch the complete details of Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United live streaming details. PTV Sports to telecast Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Live match on TV. Here you can get the official details of PSL 2016 TV channels broadcasting.

Match Details:

  • Event: Pakistan Super League2016
  • Match: 1st Match
  • Teams: Islamabad vs Quetta
  • Date: 4th February, 2016
  • Day: Thursday
  • Venue: Dubai

Where to Watch Live:

PTV Sports will broadcast Quetta vs Islamabad United live streaming will be also available on Ten Sports. The official channel of Pakistan Super League 2016 on will also broadcast the PSL 1st match and all the event in the entire world.

 Match Prediction:

Islamabad United will win this match.

Match Preview:

The 1st match of Pakistan Super League 2016 is scheduled to be played between Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators and will be played at Dubai Sports Complex. This match will be the best ever T20 showoff as top class Pakistani Players along with international brands will be playing T20 cricket.

Moreover the T20 limited cricket overs will entertain the fans more, after the hard struggle consisting on months is now ended up with success as the Pakistan Super League 2016 is finally gearing up.

The team of Misbah-ul-Haq and Kevin Peitersen will take on each. Big names of T20 cricket are there to make this event more glamorous. No doubt that Pakistan Super League 2016 is going to be more giant than Indian Premier League (IPL). So all is set and all eyes are on this match.

Islamabad United Team Squad: Shane Watson (AUS), Andre Russell (WI), Misbah ul Haq, Samuel Badree (WI), Mohammad Irfan, Brad Haddin (AUS), Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Imran Khalid, Kamran Ghulam, Umar Amin, Sam Billings (ENG), Rumman Raees, Amad Butt.

Quetta Gladiators: Kevin Pietersen (ENG), Sarfraz Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Jason Holder (WI), Luke Wright (ENG), Zulfiqar Babar, Umar Gul, Elton Chigumbura (ZIM), Bilal Asif, Asad Shafiq, Mohammad Nawaz, Saad Nasim, Mohammad Nabi (AFG), Akbar-ur-Rehman, Bismillah Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016