India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad PSL 2016

Get Lahore Qalandars team squad and official list of players of Lahore Qalandars for PSL 2016. Pakistan Super League 2016 Lahore Qalandars team squad with Lahore Qalandars team kit and logo for the fantasy T20 cricket league 2016.

One of the most dashing and glamorous cricket tournament on earth Pakistan Super League is set to get under way in UAE and this tournament is scheduled to be started from 14th February 2016 and continue till mid of March 2016. During these dates cricket lovers can enjoy full doze of fun, entertainment and drama among the participating teams.

Get Asia Cup 2016 Schedule

Lahore Qalandars Team Sqaud:

Chris Gayle (WI), Dwayne Bravo (WI), Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Sohaib Maqsood, Mustafizur Rehman (BAN), Kevon Cooper (WI), Cameron Delport (RSA), Zafar Gohar, Hammad Azam, Zia-ul-Haq, Zohaib Khan, Azhar Ali, Naved Yasin, Adnan Rasool.

Lahore Qalandars Logo PSL 2016

Lahore Qalandars is one of the cricket franchise recruit in this cricket tournament and the owner of this cricket club spend $ 2.4 million dollars during players auction and drafted the best talent from within Pakistan as well as from international cricket teams.

The Qatar Oil group is the owner of this franchise and they avail services of former South Africa international cricket coach Paddy Upton for their team and the presences of Upton will help the players of this team to gain plenty of experience.

The final team squad of Lahore Qalandars for Pakistan Super League 2016 has been announced and list of possible playing eleven is as following:


The owner of Lahore struck big in the player auction in terms of foreign players as they will able to acquired services of Chris Gayle for their team and Gayle is consider as one of the most destructive batsman in cricket world.

The presence of Chris Gayle makes Lahore Qalandars one of the tough participating team of this event. Along with Gayle Dwayne Bravo and Kevon Cooper will also represent Lahore Qalandars during Pakistan Super League 2016.

In spotlight other batting players for Lahore include Umar Akmal and Mohammad Rizwan from Pakistan international cricket team and these fresh and young players prove to be the worthful asset for Lahore Qalandars during PSL 2016.

Lahore Qalandars also holds plenty of variety pace bowlers in their team a Dwayne Bravo and Cooper from West Indies and Abdur Razzaq from Pakistan considered as top bowling figures as all these players are well experienced and know how to tackle crucial situations.

Yasir Shah will be the only spin bowler included in Lahore Qalandars team squad as many cricket analyst predict that due to lack to quality bowling attack Lahore will face some serious difficulties during Pakistan Super League 2016.

Mustafizur Rahman from Bangladesh also included in the main squad of Lahore and his presence in this team makes them on top layer of PSL 2016 but still not players only performance will make difference among the participating teams of this event.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016