India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad/players PSL 2016

Get the team squad of Pakistan Super League 2016. Peshawar Zalmi team squad, you can get the complete list of PSL team squad and Pakistan Super League.  Peshawar Zalmi team players for PSL T20 2016 team squad and list of foreign players in PSL T20 2016.

Finally the wait is over for the cricket lovers as Pakistan Super League 2016 is ready to entertain their fans with a dashing cricket tournament which includes icon and legendary cricket players and this cricket league is fully loaded with action, drama, fun and aggression where super stars from different international cricket teams with show off their skills against each other for the fight of Title of Champions.

Peshawar Zalmi one of the participating team of this event also announced their final team squad of this event and this cricket franchise holds a very glamorous and passionate team squad in this event and the owner of this cricket team seemed happy with the combination of his teammates for this tournament.

The final team squad of Peshawar Zalmi for Pakistan Super League 2016 has been announced and list of possible playing eleven is as following:

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad:

Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Darren Sammy (WI), Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan(ENG), Tamim Iqbal (BAN), Junaid Khan, Jim Allenby (ENG), Aamer Yamin, Dawid Malan (ENG), Imran Khan Jr, Shahid Yousuf, Abdur Rehman, Musadiq Ahmed, Hassan Ali.

In Spotlight Peshawar Zalmi holds a very delightful team squad and many high profile crickets from different international cricket teams will show off their appearance for this cricket franchise in Pakistan Super League 2016.

Shahid Khan Afridi the current T20 skipper of Pakistan international cricket team will lead this cricket club in PSL 2016 whereas Afridi was included in Platinum category along with Wahab Riaz from Pakistan and Darren Sammy from West Indies.

Kamran Akmal the wicket keeper batsman from Pakistan is also included in this team and dissolve in Diamond category along with Mohammad Hafeez the opening batman of Pakistan cricket team and Chris Jordan from England.

Other players like Tamim Iqbal from Bangladesh, Junaid Khan from Pakistan and Jim Allenby from England will also play from Peshawar Zalmi and are included in Gold category whereas Dawid Malan, Imran Khan, Shahid Yousuf and Amir Yamin are included in Silver category for Peshawar Zalmi.

In deep observation Peshawar Zalmi holds a variety of different cricket players in batting order of this team Shahid Afridi, Kamran Akmal, Muhammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan and Tamim Iqbal are top batting figures in this cricket team.

Peshawar Zalmi also contains a brilliant bowling order for Pakistan Super League 2016 as many star bowling figures will represent this team during PSL 2016. Wahad Riaz, Darren Sammy, Junaid Khan and Imran Khan are top bowling personalities in this team squad.

Peshawar Zalmi also include many young star cricketers from Pakistan as Shahid Yousaf, Amir Yamin, Musadiq Ahmad Ali and Hassan Ali will also play for the Peshawar Zalmi cricket club during Pakistan Super League 2016.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016