India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

Toss Result: Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan Results Who Won Toss Today

Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan Toss results World Cup 2016 Super 10 stage 4th T20 match. SL vs Afg Today Toss results and according to the predictions who will win the toss among Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan 4th T20 Super 10 Stage ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016.

Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan Toss result, who won the toss. Get the complete details of Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan Super 10 stage match toss results with Live cricket scores and scores with ball by ball live commentary and latest updates.

Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan Live MatchClick HERE

Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan Toss Report:

[su_note radius=”13″]Afghanistan Won The Toss & Will Bat First[/su_note]

Match Details:

  • Event: ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Super 10 Stage
  • Match: Super 10, 4th T20
  • Teams: Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan
  • Time: 19:30 Local | 14:00 GMT
  • Date: 17th March, 2016
  • Venue: Kolkata

According to toss prediction, Sri Lanka is going to win the toss and cricket experts opinion the toss winning team should bat 1st as this decision is going to be more beneficial in teams account while keeping in view playing conditions in Kolkata.

Sri Lanka cricket team heavily relay on their bowlers so the 1st priority of Sri Lanka cricket team is to bowl 1st in order to get some earlier wickets and minimize their relevantly less mature opposition on low total.

Afghanistan cricket team skipper on the other hand fully hopeful to defeat Sri Lanka regardless of that they won the toss and lose. Afghanistan performed well in qualifying matches and morals of this team is touching skies so lets watch how mouch Afghanistan carry their potential while facing such tough competitor in their world cup 2016 journey.

Afghanistan Squad: Asghar Stanikzai, Amir Hamza, Dawlat Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Hamid Hassan, Karim Sadiq, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Shahzad, Najibullah Zadran, Noor Ali Zadran, Rashid Khan, Samiullah Shenwari, Shafiqullah, Shapoor Zadran and Usman Ghani.

Sri Lanka Squad: AD Mathews, PVD Chameera, LD Chandimal, TM Dilshan, HMRKB Herath, DSNFG Jayasuriya, CK Kapugedera, KMDN Kulasekara, RAS Lakmal, SL Malinga, NLTC Perera, SMSM Senanayake, MD Shanaka, TAM Siriwardana and HDRL Thirimanne.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016