India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

Toss Result: Bangladesh vs New Zealand Toss Report, Who Won Today

Bangladesh is ready to tackle New Zealand in their last encounter  of World Cup 2016 on 26th March 2016 at Kolkata cricket stadium. Here cricket lovers can catch Bangladesh vs New Zealand toss result. Ban vs NZ toss report World Cup 2016.

Match Details:

  • Event: ICC T20 World Cup 2016
  • Match: 28th T20
  • Teams: Bangladesh vs New Zealand
  • Time: 15:00 local | 14:30 PKT | 09:300 GMT
  • Date: 26th March, 2016
  • Venue: Kolkata

Toss Report:

[su_note radius=”11″]To Be Announced Soon………Stay With Us[/su_note]

According to toss prediction New Zealand is going to win the toss and the skipper of New Zealand will try to bowl 1st as the Kolkata holds playing surface more suitable for spin bowlers and Kiwi’s will try to win their 4 consecutive match by putting Bangladesh on their knees.

Bangladesh on the other hand if win the toss will definitely choose the same option but still to wait for the very last moments before toss. According to cricket experts New Zealand cricket team is consider as more strong competitor in the upcoming match against Bangladesh.

Weather authorities also reveal good news on match day as Bangladesh vs New Zealand match is going to be happen is smooth weather and no predictions for poor weather or rain are revealed in the weather report issued by Kolkata Weather Agency on Saturday evening.

Bangladesh Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza, Shakib Al Hasan, Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Saqlain Sajib, Shuvagata Hom, Soumya Sarkar and Tamim Iqbal.

New Zealand Squad: KS Williamson, CJ Anderson, TA Boult, GD Elliott, MJ Guptill, MJ McClenaghan, NL McCullum, AF Milne, C Munro, HM Nicholls, L Ronchi, MJ Santner, IS Sodhi, TG Southee and LRPL Taylor.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016