India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

Toss Result: India vs New Zealand Results Who Won Toss Today

India vs New Zealand Toss results World Cup 2016 Super 10 stage 1st T20 match. IND Vs NZ Today Toss results and according to the predictions who will win the toss among India vs New Zealand 1st T20 Super 10 Stage ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016.

India vs New Zealand Live Match – Click HERE

India vs New Zealand Toss Report:

[su_note radius=”13″]New Zealand Won The Toss & Decided To Bat First[/su_note]

Match Details:

  • Event: ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Super 10 Stage
  • Match: Super 10, 1st T20
  • Teams: India vs New Zealand
  • Time: 19:30 Local | 14:00 GMT
  • Date: 15th March, 2016
  • Venue: Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

India vs New Zealand Toss result, who won the toss. Get the complete details of India vs New Zealand Super 10 stage match toss results with Live cricket scores and scores with ball by ball live commentary and latest updates.

India is ready to encounter New Zealand in the 1st match of Super 10 round World Cup 2016 on 15th March 2016 at Nagpur. Here you can catch complete details India vs New Zealand toss result who win. India vs New Zealand toss report World Cup 2016.

According to toss prediction New Zealand is going to win the toss and should elect to bat 1st while this decision will be more advantageous for the counter side. New Zealand holds more strong batting attack comparatively to India. So the 1st priority of Kiwi’s skipper is to bat 1st make some partnerships safely and set a dependable total for their opposition.

The pitch of Nagpur is more suitable for batsmen so either India won the toss they will also prefer to bat on this surface. The other reason behind this decision is to get rid from dew factor which could creat disturbance in evening.

India Team: R Ashwin, JJ Bumrah, S Dhawan, MS Dhoni, Harbhajan Singh, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, Mohammed Shami, P Negi, A Nehra, HH Pandya, AM Rahane, SK Raina, RG Sharma and Yuvraj Singh.

New Zealand Team: CJ Anderson, TA Boult, GD Elliott, MJ Guptill, MJ McClenaghan, NL McCullum, AF Milne, C Munro, HM Nicholls, L Ronchi, MJ Santner, IS Sodhi, TG Southee, LRPL Taylor and K Williamson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016