India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

Toss Result: Pakistan vs Bangladesh Results Who Won Toss Today

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Toss results World Cup 2016 Super 10 stage 2nd T20 match. Pak vs Ban Today Toss results and according to the predictions who will win the toss among Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Super 10 Stage ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016.

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Live Match – Click HERE


Pakistan vs Bangladesh Toss Report:

[su_note radius=”13″]Pakistan Won The Toss & Decided To Bat First[/su_note]

Match Details:

  • Event: ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Super 10 Stage
  • Match: Super 10, 2nd T20
  • Teams: Pakistan vs Bangladesh
  • Time: 15:00 Local | 09:30 GMT
  • Date: 16th March, 2016
  • Venue: Eden Garden, Kolkata

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Toss result, who won the toss. Get the complete details of Pakistan vs Bangladesh Super 10 stage match toss results with Live cricket scores and scores with ball by ball live commentary and latest updates.

Bangladesh will face Pakistan in 2nd match of Super 10 on 16th March 2016 at Eden Garden Kolkata. Here you can catch complete details Pakistan vs Bangladesh toss result who win. Pakistan vs Bangladesh toss report World Cup 2016.

According to toss prediction Pakistan is going to win the toss and elect to bat 1st which could be more helpful for this team. As Pakistan continuously facing poor performance from their recognized batsmen so the 1st priority of Shahid Afridi is to choose bat 1st in order to provide his batsmen open hand to shape their innings and then break down innings of their opposition on low total.

Pakistan holds best pace attack but on the other hand Bangladesh batting line up is in good form as Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar and Sabbir Rahman in top touch so Pakistan have to review their game plan before march to field against Bangladesh.

Bangladesh Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza, Shakib Al Hasan, Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal and Taskin Ahmed.

Pakistan Squad: Shahid Afridi, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Imad Wasim, Khalid Latif, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Sami, Sarfraz Ahmed, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal and Wahab Riaz.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016