India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

Toss Result:West Indies vs Afghanistan Toss Report, Who Won

West Indies vs Afghanistan Predictions. Toss result who won the toss today report who won afghanistan vs west indies t20 world cup 2016.

Afghanistan is ready to see off West Indies in their last match of World’s Cup journey on 27th March 2016 at Mohali. Here cricket lovers can catch West Indies vs Afghanistan toss result. WI vs Afgh toss report World Cup 2016.

Match Details:

Event: ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Match: 30th T20

Teams: West Indies vs Afghanistan

Time: 15:00 local | 14:30 PKT | 09:300 GMT

Date: 27th March, 2016

Venue: Mohali

According to toss prediction, West Indies is going to win the toss and cricket experts opinion the toss winning team should bat 1st as this decision is going to be more beneficial in teams account. Reason behind their decision is quite clear as Afghanistan is inexperienced team and West Indies with their experienced and strong bowling attack try to minimize them on low total and then achieve it with quite ease.

According to pitch Mohali holds a very difficult track especially for batsmen as Afghanistan will try to improve their previous lacks in batting and their bowling attack also needs some restoration especially in depth over of their innings.

Afghanistan skipper as in his recent press release said that his team is passing through learning period but it improvement required especially in bowling. As in last match against South Africa, Afghan  bowlers in depth over of the innings detracted from their original line and slip away important runs.

Afghanistan Squad: Asghar Stanikzai, Amir Hamza, Dawlat Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Hamid Hassan, Karim Sadiq, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Shahzad, Najibullah Zadran, Noor Ali Zadran, Rashid Khan, Samiullah Shenwari, Shafiqullah, Shapoor Zadran and Usman Ghani.

West Indies Squad: DJG Sammy, S Badree, SJ Benn, CR Brathwaite, DJ Bravo, J Charles, ADS Fletcher, CH Gayle, JO Holder, E Lewis, AR Nurse, D Ramdin, AD Russell, MN Samuels and JE Taylor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016