India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

Toss Result: India vs Australia Toss Result, Who Won Today

Toss Result: India vs Australia Toss Result, Who Won Today. ICC T20 world cup 2016 toss report who will win the toss predictions, IND vs AUS Toss report, who will win the toss today. Get the complete details of Toss results and toss report.

In form Australia ready to play their World Cup 2016 campaign decider match against India on 27th March 2016 at Mohali. Here cricket lovers can catch India vs Australia toss result. Ind vs Aus toss report World Cup 2016.

Match Details:

  • Event: ICC T20 World Cup 2016
  • Match: 31st T20
  • Teams: India vs Australia
  • Time: 19:30 local | 19:00 PKT | 14:00 GMT
  • Date: 27th March, 2016
  • Venue: Mohali

Toss Report:

[su_note radius=”11″]Australia is Batting first[/su_note]

Toss is going to play very important role in the upcoming match against India vs Australia and toss prediction reveals India is going to win the toss and MS Dhoni is going to bowl 1st against Australia in the upcoming match.

The decision is bowl 1st is very advantageous as match is scheduled to be played in evening and dew factor is going to change the playing conditions. In 2nd innings dew will create more difficulties especially for the bowlers as bowl will get wet and get less pace with turn.

Australia in case win the toss their 1st priority will be also is to bowl 1st but still the role of toss is very crucial and according to experts if batting 1st side succeed to score more than 170 runs than their chances to win the match increases to 85%.

India Squad: MS Dhoni, R Ashwin, JJ Bumrah, S Dhawan, Harbhajan Singh, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, Mohammed Shami, P Negi, A Nehra, HH Pandya, AM Rahane, SK Raina, RG Sharma and Yuvraj Singh.

Australia Squad: SPD Smith, DA Warner, AC Agar, NM Coulter-Nile, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, JW Hastings, JR Hazlewood, UT Khawaja, MR Marsh, GJ Maxwell, PM Nevill†, AJ Tye, SR Watson and A Zampa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016