India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live

Live Cricket Scores Ball by Ball

Toss Result: Pakistan vs Australia Toss Report, Today Toss Results

Pakistan vs Australia Toss Report has been revealed and according to PAK vs AUS toss result, the team batting first will have an edge of their pitch conditions at Mohali. Who Won the toss between Australia vs Pakistan today match ICC T20 World Cup 2016.

Match Details:

  • Event: ICC T20 World Cup 2016
  • Match: 26th T20
  • Teams: Pakistan vs Australia
  • Time: 09:300 GMT | 15:00 (Local)
  • Date: 25th March, 2016
  • Venue: Mohali

Toss Result:

[su_note radius=”11″]To Be Announced Soon…… Stay With Us[/su_note]

Pakistan is ready to tackle Australia in their next scheduled match of World Cup 2016 on 25th March 2016 at Mohali. The 1st thing every cricket lovers want to know is the toss result. So here cricket followers of both teams can catch Pak vs Aus toss prediction, who will bat 1st.

Australia vs Pakistan live stream

Toss is going to play vital role in the upcoming match between Pakistan vs Australia match. Here you can catch complete details Pakistan vs Australia 26th Match toss result who won and toss report World Cup 2016.

According to toss prediction Australia is going to win the toss and elect to bat 1st. The decision to bat 1st on Mohali cricket pitch is going to be very beneficial as Mohali playing surface is more supportable for batsmen as compare to bowlers.

Secondly Australia cricket team knows that Pakistan is not good at all while chasing down any total so the 1st priority of Aussies skipper is to score more than 170 runs and then Australian bowlers have enough potential to give tough time to Pakistan batting line up.

Australia Squad: SPD Smith, DA Warner, AC Agar, NM Coulter-Nile, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, JW Hastings, JR Hazlewood, UT Khawaja, MR Marsh, GJ Maxwell, PM Nevill, AJ Tye, SR Watson and A Zampa.

Pakistan Squad: Shahid Afridi, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Imad Wasim, Khalid Latif, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Sami, Sarfraz Ahmed, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal and Wahab Riaz.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL Live Scores © 2016